I wanna kiss you on the boob.

‎”Fireworks explode in my stomach, disturbing the early morning calm. The neighbors are cranky that I’ve roused them from sleep. They shuffle to their front lawns with shotguns and frying pans, hoping to get that son-of-a-bitch who’s causing such a racket.
It’s only me, laying in the streets bleeding. My guts exploded in all directions, my heart is still beating, dripping on the concrete but still beating…”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

